Browse Events by Date

December 2021

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
29300102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930310102
03040506070809

Thursday, 2 December 2021

Friday, 3 December 2021

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Dec 11th

6 p.m.

10th annual SMooCH (Seattle Musicians for Children’s Hospital) Benefit Concert

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Featuring Modest Mouse and Shaina Shepherd
GA - Doors at 7:30pm
VIP - Doors at 6:00pm
Showbox Market
21+ only, must show proof of vaccination

Join us for the 10th annual SMooCH (Seattle Musicians for Children’s Hospital) Benefit Concert. Shaina Shepherd will be opening the event and Modest Mouse will be playing a special set of songs from their early recordings. Not to be missed! Guests can also participate by ordering SMooCH party boxes, joining us at the VIP event for amazing food, beverages and more special surprises! By purchasing a ticket to and attending ...

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Monday, 20 December 2021

Click anywhere to return to the site