Browse Events by Date

February 2024

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
29303101020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829010203
04050607080910

Monday, 26 February 2024

Tuesday, 27 February 2024

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Feb 29th

7 a.m.

Music Heals: Mental Health

Join KEXP for Music Heals: Mental Health on Thursday, February 29th. We acknowledge the struggles of mental health and emotional well-being that so many of us deal with and how music and community, can really make a difference. From 7 AM to 7 PM PT, we’ll read your stories and play your requests. Send yours in to stories@kexp.org and then tune in on Thursday, February 29th to listen together. 

Friday, 1 March 2024

Mar 1st

5 a.m.

All Request Day

Join KEXP on Friday, March 1st as we kick off the Spring Drive with your requests. That's right, from 5 AM until 7 PM PT, it's YOUR All Request Day as a thanks for all you do to make our world a little better.

So, get those classic hits, deep cuts, and whatever else you want to share with your KEXP family, Friday March 1st, and only on KEXP.

Monday, 11 March 2024

Friday, 15 March 2024

Tuesday, 19 March 2024

Tuesday, 26 March 2024

Wednesday, 27 March 2024

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Friday, 29 March 2024