KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


MAY

Happyness LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 12:00 PM


JUNE

Merchandise LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Thursday, June 01, 2017, 12:00 PM

Valerie June LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, June 02, 2017, 1:00 PM

Kevin Devine LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, June 02, 2017, 4:00 PM

Tomten LIVE on KEXP Saturday, June 03, 2017, 6:30 PM

The Mountain Goats LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, June 06, 2017, 12:00 PM

John Van Deusen LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 9:30 AM

Sweeping Exits session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, June 10, 2017, 6:30 PM

Moji and The Midnight Sons LIVE on KEXP Monday, June 12, 2017, 3:00 PM

Pickwick LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 9:30 AM

Hurray for the Riff Raff LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, June 15, 2017, 9:30 AM

Charms session on KEXP Saturday, June 17, 2017, 6:30 PM

Tuomo & Markus LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 3:00 PM

Eyelids LIVE on KEXP Friday, June 23, 2017, 9:30 AM

Sashay session on KEXP Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:00 PM

Jungle Fire session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, June 26, 2017, 7:00 PM

Land of Talk LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 9:30 AM


JULY

The Districts LIVE on KEXP Friday, July 07, 2017, 9:30 AM


AUGUST

Caspar Babypants LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:30 AM