KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


MAY

Gepe session on KEXP Monday, May 09, 2016, 7:00 PM

Bob Mould LIVE on KEXP and Streaming LIVE Video at KEXP.ORG (PUBLIC SIGN UP) Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 3:00 PM

Lucius LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 11, 2016, 12:00 PM

Guest DJ set by Hans in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Friday, May 13, 2016, 7:00 AM

Fly Moon Royalty LIVE on KEXP in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Friday, May 13, 2016, 9:00 AM

Guest DJ set by Greg Vandy in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Friday, May 13, 2016, 11:00 AM

Guest DJ set by Emerald City Soul Club LIVE on KEXP in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Friday, May 13, 2016, 3:00 PM

Down North LIVE on KEXP in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Friday, May 13, 2016, 5:40 PM

Boogarins session on KEXP Monday, May 16, 2016, 7:00 PM

Grant-Lee Phillips LIVE on KEXP (PUBLIC SIGN UP) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 12:00 PM

Andrew Bird LIVE on KEXP and Streaming LIVE Video at KEXP.ORG (PUBLIC SIGN UP) Thursday, May 19, 2016, 11:00 AM

Joseph Arthur LIVE on KEXP Thursday, May 19, 2016, 3:00 PM

Oh Malô LIVE on KEXP Thursday, May 19, 2016, 9:30 PM

John Grant LIVE on KEXP Friday, May 20, 2016, 12:00 PM

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires LIVE on KEXP in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Monday, May 23, 2016, 1:00 PM

Filastine session on KEXP Monday, May 23, 2016, 7:00 PM

Moderat LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 4:00 PM

The Posies LIVE on KEXP in PUBLIC GATHERING SPACE Friday, May 27, 2016, 12:00 PM

Olmeca session on KEXP Monday, May 30, 2016, 7:00 PM