KEXP Sessions

Thom Yorke - Nov. 19, 2018

Thom Yorke performs songs from his soundtrack to Suspiria (a remake of the cult art-horror film), and talks about the experience of composing this material. Recorded live at Electric Lady Studios, 11/19/18.

1. Volk
2. Has Ended
3. Open Again (Live)
4. UnMade (Live)
5. Suspirium (Live)
6. Bloom (Radiohead) (Live)

Photo: Ebru Yildiz
Engineer: Sam Petts-Davies; Assistant Engineer: Zach Brown; Producer: Sarah Wardrop

Click anywhere to return to the site