KEXP.ORG Donate Now!
2:35 PM
Default 12"
Released in 2012 by XL
Northwest Artist!
DJ Comment:
Atoms For Peace is an experimental rock & electronic supergroup formed in late 2009consisting of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar, keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker (drums) and Mauro Refosco (percussion).