KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances

Browse by one of the following:

JC Brooks and the Uptown Sound

In-Studio Performance
Self-described "Post-Punk Soul," quintet JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound funk up the KEXP studio with this set of tunes from their 2011 full-length "Want More." -

Windows Media Streams
Full Performance
Everything Will Be Fine
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
Sister Ray Charles
Want More