Song of the Day Episodes

I'm Kingfisher - What Good Would Loving Do Me Now? - from the 2018 album Transit on Fading Trails Recordings.

The Autonomics - Southern Funeral - from the 2017 self-released album Debt Sounds.

Dessa - Fire Drills - from the 2018 album Chime on Doomtree Records.

Sufjan Stevens - Tonya Harding (in Eb Major) - a 2017 single on Asthmatic Kitty Records.

Gord Downie - A Natural - from the 2017 album Introduce Yerself on Arts & Crafts.

Martha - The Winter Fuel Allowance Ineligibility Blues - a 2017 single on Fortuna Pop.

Black Nite Crash - The Things We Do - from the 2017 album Nevergreen on Neon Sigh.

Calexico - Voices In The Field - from the 2018 album The Thread That Keeps Us on ANTI-.

Ought - These 3 Things - from the 2018 album Room Inside The World on Merge Records.

Bette Smith - I Found Love - from the 2017 album Jetlagger on Big Legal Mess Records.

Camp Cope - The Opener - from the 2018 album How To Socialise & Make Friends on Poison City/Run For Cover Records.

Alyeska - Stones - a 2017 single on Unsatisfied Records.

Click anywhere to return to the site