KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


FEBRUARY

Los Campesinos session on KEXP Monday, February 27, 2017, 12:00 PM

Sinkane LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 12:00 PM

Bash & Pop LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 4:00 PM


MARCH

P.O.S LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, March 03, 2017, 10:00 AM

Moon Duo LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, March 03, 2017, 1:30 PM

Meatbodies session on KEXP Saturday, March 04, 2017, 1:00 PM

Haley Heynderickx session on KEXP Saturday, March 04, 2017, 6:30 PM

Jens Lekman LIVE on KEXP Sunday, March 05, 2017, 1:00 PM

Reva Devito session on KEXP Sunday, March 05, 2017, 7:30 PM

Portugal. The Man LIVE on KEXP Monday, March 06, 2017, 1:30 PM

Minus The Bear LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 12:00 PM

Soviet Soviet LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Thursday, March 09, 2017, 9:00 AM

Lithics session on KEXP Saturday, March 18, 2017, 4:00 PM

Dead Bars session on KEXP Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00 PM

Helado Negro session on KEXP Monday, March 20, 2017, 7:00 PM

Rahim AlHaj session on KEXP Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 6:30 PM

Strand of Oaks LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, March 24, 2017, 3:00 PM

The Gods Themselves LIVE on KEXP Saturday, March 25, 2017, 6:30 PM

Cosmos session on KEXP Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:30 PM

Terry Lee Hale LIVE on KEXP Sunday, March 26, 2017, 2:00 PM

Allison Crutchfield LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00 PM

James Chance and The Contortions LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Monday, March 27, 2017, 3:00 PM

Kate Tempest LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 10:00 AM

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 1:30 PM

Sera Cahoone LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Thursday, March 30, 2017, 9:30 AM


APRIL

Tinariwen session on KEXP Tuesday, April 04, 2017, 6:30 PM

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Monday, April 10, 2017, 10:00 AM

Red Baraat session on KEXP Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 6:30 PM

The Courtneys session on KEXP Saturday, April 15, 2017, 6:30 PM

Baywitch LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 22, 2017, 6:30 PM

The Wedding Present LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 12:00 PM

Laura Marling LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 28, 2017, 11:00 AM


MAY

Robyn Hitchcock LIVE on KEXP Monday, May 01, 2017, 9:30 AM

Ashley Shadow session on KEXP Saturday, May 13, 2017, 6:30 PM