KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


APRIL

Will Jordan session on KEXP Sunday, April 30, 2017, 6:30 PM


MAY

Robyn Hitchcock LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Monday, May 01, 2017, 9:30 AM

Spiral Stairs session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, May 01, 2017, 12:00 PM

Vieux Farka Touré LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 6:30 PM

Shelby Earl LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 9:30 AM

All Them Witches LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Friday, May 05, 2017, 12:00 PM

Son Volt LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 06, 2017, 2:00 PM

Sallie Ford LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, May 06, 2017, 6:30 PM

Hotels LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Monday, May 08, 2017, 3:00 PM

Le Mystere des Voix Bulgares session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Tuesday, May 09, 2017, 6:30 PM

Charly Bliss LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 9:30 AM

The Wild Reeds LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Monday, May 15, 2017, 9:30 AM

Emel session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 6:30 PM

Ashley Shadow session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, May 20, 2017, 6:30 PM

Father John Misty LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 11:30 AM

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives (BROADCAST ONLY) Thursday, May 25, 2017, 7:00 PM

The 427's LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, May 26, 2017, 6:30 PM


JUNE

Merchandise LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Thursday, June 01, 2017, 12:00 PM

Valerie June LIVE on KEXP Friday, June 02, 2017, 1:00 PM

Kevin Devine LIVE on KEXP Friday, June 02, 2017, 4:00 PM

Sweeping Exits session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, June 10, 2017, 6:30 PM

Pickwick LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 9:30 AM

Hurray for the Riff Raff LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, June 15, 2017, 9:30 AM

Jungle Fire session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, June 26, 2017, 7:00 PM

Land of Talk LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 9:30 AM


AUGUST

Caspar Babypants LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:30 AM