KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


JANUARY

Andy Stott LIVE on KEXP Monday, January 26, 2015, 3:00 PM

Bixiga 70 session on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 6:30 PM

Bass Drum of Death LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 1:00 PM

Bread and Butter LIVE on KEXP Saturday, January 31, 2015, 6:30 PM

Tracers LIVE on KEXP Saturday, January 31, 2015, 10:00 PM


FEBRUARY

The Nile Project session on KEXP Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 6:30 PM

Smokey Brights LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 1:00 PM

Joe Bellingham Guest DJ set LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 07, 2015, 7:30 PM

Sir Coyler & His Asthmatic Band LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 07, 2015, 10:00 PM

Hanni El Khatib LIVE on KEXP Monday, February 09, 2015, 1:00 PM

Father John Misty session on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 11:00 AM

Dengue Fever session on KEXP Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 6:30 PM

BRONCHO LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 13, 2015, 1:00 PM

Israel Nash LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 14, 2015, 3:00 PM

Childbirth LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 14, 2015, 6:30 PM

Moon Duo LIVE on KEXP Monday, February 16, 2015, 1:00 PM

Kevin Morby LIVE on KEXP Thursday, February 19, 2015, 1:00 PM

Steve Earle LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 20, 2015, 11:00 AM

Nude Beach LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 21, 2015, 3:00 PM

bod LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6:30 PM

The Witches Titties LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 21, 2015, 10:00 PM

Doug Seegers session on KEXP Thursday, February 26, 2015, 7:00 PM

Daniel Lanois LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 27, 2015, 3:00 PM

Selector Dub Narcotic Guest DJ set LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 28, 2015, 6:00 PM

Hungry Cloud Darkening LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 28, 2015, 6:30 PM


MARCH

Stars LIVE on KEXP Monday, March 02, 2015, 1:00 PM

Viet Cong LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, March 03, 2015, 11:00 AM

Kindness session on KEXP Sunday, March 08, 2015, 1:00 PM

Mutiny Mutiny LIVE on KEXP Saturday, March 21, 2015, 10:00 PM


Go All In For KEXP's New Home!