KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


OCTOBER

The Afghan Whigs LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 11:00 AM

Iron & Wine LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 2:30 PM

Chkbns LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Thursday, October 19, 2017, 2:00 PM

The True Loves LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, October 20, 2017, 9:30 AM

Briana Marela LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, October 20, 2017, 12:00 PM

Stas THEE Boss LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, October 21, 2017, 6:30 PM

Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Sunday, October 22, 2017, 1:00 PM

The Black Angels LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, October 23, 2017, 12:00 PM

Broken Social Scene LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, October 23, 2017, 3:00 PM

Nick Hakim LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:00 PM

Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 6:30 PM

Slowdive LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 12:00 PM

Songhoy Blues LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, October 26, 2017, 12:00 PM

A Giant Dog LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, October 27, 2017, 12:00 PM

Alvvays LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, October 27, 2017, 3:00 PM

Chronixx session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:00 AM

Lee Ranaldo LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Saturday, October 28, 2017, 2:00 PM

Nurses session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, October 28, 2017, 6:30 PM

Bangoura Band streaming on Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 1:00 PM

Kiasmos streaming on Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 3:00 PM


NOVEMBER

Between Mountains LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 6:00 AM

Sóley LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 8:30 AM

GusGus LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 11:00 AM

Hatari LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 1:30 PM

JFDR LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 02, 2017, 6:00 AM

Par-Ðar LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 02, 2017, 8:30 AM

Glintshake LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 02, 2017, 11:00 AM

Hórmónar LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 02, 2017, 1:30 PM

Mikko Joensuu LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 03, 2017, 6:00 AM

Gordi LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 03, 2017, 8:00 AM

Fai Baba LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 03, 2017, 11:00 AM

Högni LIVE on KEXP and Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 03, 2017, 1:30 PM

Southern Culture on the Skids LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST) Friday, November 03, 2017, 6:00 PM

Megas streaming on Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Saturday, November 04, 2017, 6:00 AM

Lido streaming on Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Saturday, November 04, 2017, 8:00 AM

GlerAkur streaming on Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Saturday, November 04, 2017, 10:00 AM

HAM streaming on Facebook Live from Iceland Airwaves Saturday, November 04, 2017, 12:00 PM

Ted Leo LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 12:00 PM

The Clientele LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, November 09, 2017, 12:00 PM

Chad VanGaalen LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, November 10, 2017, 1:00 PM

Jo Passed session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, November 11, 2017, 6:30 PM

Ibeyi LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 12:00 PM

Yasmine Hamdan session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 6:30 PM

Black Nite Crash LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 9:30 AM

Phoebe Bridgers LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, November 17, 2017, 12:00 PM

Haunted Horses LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, November 18, 2017, 6:30 PM

Guantanamo Baywatch session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:30 PM

Wiscon session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:00 PM

Taylor McFerrin session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, November 20, 2017, 1:00 AM

Acid Tongue session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, November 25, 2017, 6:30 PM

Hobosexual LIVE on KEXP Monday, November 27, 2017, 9:30 AM

This Is the Kit LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 12:00 PM

The National LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:30 AM

Sera Cahoone with String Trio LIVE on KEXP Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:00 PM


DECEMBER

Common Market LIVE on KEXP Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Tobacco Road in Gathering Space Friday, December 01, 2017, 12:00 PM

Pedro the Lion LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 15, 2017, 12:00 PM

The Barr Brothers LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00 PM

The Flavr Blue session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, December 16, 2017, 6:30 PM