KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


MAY

East India Youth LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 1:00 PM

Eternal Summers session on KEXP Wednesday, May 06, 2015, 12:00 PM

Brandi Carlile LIVE on KEXP and Streaming LIVE Video at KEXP.ORG Thursday, May 07, 2015, 9:30 AM

Dan Deacon LIVE on KEXP Friday, May 08, 2015, 1:00 PM

Four Tet (DJ Set) Saturday, May 09, 2015, 12:00 AM

Unknown Mortal Orchestra LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 09, 2015, 3:00 PM

Skates! session on KEXP Saturday, May 09, 2015, 6:00 PM

Matt Pond PA session on KEXP Sunday, May 10, 2015, 1:00 PM

Las Robertas session on KEXP Monday, May 11, 2015, 7:00 PM

Other Lives LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 1:00 PM

Tal National session on KEXP Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:30 PM

Yppah DJ Set Saturday, May 16, 2015, 12:00 AM

Torres LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 16, 2015, 3:00 PM

Versing LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 16, 2015, 6:30 PM

Futurewife Guest DJ Set LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 16, 2015, 7:30 PM

The Helio Sequence LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 1:00 PM

Vaadat Charigim LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 11:00 AM

Elvis Perkins LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 1:00 PM

Jon Spencer DJ Set Saturday, May 23, 2015, 12:00 AM

Interview w/ Futurewise - KEXP May CPP Partner of the Month Saturday, May 23, 2015, 7:30 PM

Speedy Ortiz LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 1:00 PM

Reverberation DJ Set Saturday, May 30, 2015, 12:00 AM

BrainDrain LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 30, 2015, 6:30 PM

The Dø LIVE on KEXP Sunday, May 31, 2015, 12:00 PM


JUNE

Joseph Arthur LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, June 02, 2015, 9:30 AM

Kadeejah Streets DJ Set Saturday, June 06, 2015, 12:00 AM

Zebra Hunt LIVE on KEXP Saturday, June 06, 2015, 6:30 PM

Led to Sea LIVE on KEXP Saturday, June 13, 2015, 6:30 PM

Until The Ribbon Breaks LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 9:00 AM

Colleen session on KEXP Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 9:00 PM

DMA's LIVE on KEXP Thursday, June 18, 2015, 1:00 PM

Jackson Boone session on KEXP Saturday, June 20, 2015, 8:30 PM

Eyelids LIVE on KEXP Saturday, June 27, 2015, 6:30 PM


JULY

Banditos session on KEXP Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 7:30 PM