KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


APRIL

The Comettes LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 25, 2014, 9:00 AM

Bleeding Rainbow LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 25, 2014, 11:00 AM

Howler LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 25, 2014, 1:00 PM

Ravenna Woods LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 26, 2014, 6:30 PM

Litanic Mask session on KEXP Saturday, April 26, 2014, 8:30 PM

Babylon LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 26, 2014, 10:00 PM

Mobb Deep session on KEXP Sunday, April 27, 2014, 8:00 PM

Trust LIVE on KEXP Monday, April 28, 2014, 1:00 PM

Chad Van Gaalen LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 1:00 PM

Parker Millsap session on KEXP Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 7:30 PM


MAY

Zoe Muth LIVE on KEXP Thursday, May 01, 2014, 7:00 PM

Warpaint LIVE on KEXP Friday, May 02, 2014, 11:00 AM

The Pains of Being Pure At Heart LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 03, 2014, 1:00 PM

The Physics session on KEXP Saturday, May 03, 2014, 6:30 PM

Mackned session on KEXP Sunday, May 04, 2014, 8:00 PM

Black Pistol Fire LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 07, 2014, 1:00 PM

Deep Dark Woods session on KEXP Wednesday, May 07, 2014, 7:30 PM

Chris Porter stops by to chat about the Bumbershoot Line-Up Announcement Party Thursday, May 08, 2014, 5:00 PM

Country Lips LIVE on KEXP Thursday, May 08, 2014, 7:00 PM

Deadkill session on KEXP Saturday, May 10, 2014, 6:30 PM

Gallow Swings LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 10, 2014, 10:00 PM

Fairchild LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 9:30 AM

Glass Animals LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Thursday, May 15, 2014, 9:30 AM

Gibraltar LIVE on KEXP Friday, May 16, 2014, 9:30 AM

Mode Moderne session on KEXP Saturday, May 17, 2014, 6:30 PM

Diesto session on KEXP Sunday, May 18, 2014, 12:00 AM

James Apollo LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 9:30 AM

SOHN LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 1:00 PM

Papercuts LIVE on KEXP Thursday, May 29, 2014, 1:00 PM

The Snap LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 31, 2014, 10:00 PM


JUNE

MoRuf LIVE on KEXP Sunday, June 01, 2014, 8:00 PM

Eagulls LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, June 04, 2014, 1:00 PM

Joseph Arthur LIVE on KEXP Thursday, June 05, 2014, 9:00 AM

Two-Cow Garage LIVE on KEXP Thursday, June 05, 2014, 11:00 AM

Hamilton Leithauser LIVE (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Friday, June 06, 2014, 9:00 AM

Bobby Bare Jr LIVE on KEXP Sunday, June 08, 2014, 1:00 PM

Tom Brosseau LIVE on KEXP Monday, June 09, 2014, 11:00 AM

Bob Mould LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 9:00 AM

DE LUX LIVE on KEXP Thursday, June 12, 2014, 1:00 PM

Jessica Lea Mayfield LIVE on KEXP Monday, June 16, 2014, 11:00 AM

Public Access T.V. LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 9:00 AM

Pup LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 1:00 PM

Dead Leaf Echo LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 9:00 AM

Lightsout LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Friday, June 20, 2014, 9:00 AM

Quantic session on KEXP Monday, June 30, 2014, 7:00 PM


JULY

Future Shock session on KEXP Sunday, July 20, 2014, 8:00 PM

Aaron Cohen session on KEXP Sunday, July 27, 2014, 8:00 PM


Help Build Our New Home!