KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


NOVEMBER

Gazebos LIVE on KEXP Saturday, November 29, 2014, 6:30 PM

Radio On LIVE on KEXP Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10:00 PM

10isee Williams LIVE on KEXP Sunday, November 30, 2014, 8:00 PM


DECEMBER

Interview w/ Randy Russell, ED at Lifelong Monday, December 01, 2014, 8:00 AM

Va session on KEXP Monday, December 01, 2014, 7:00 PM

Alvvays LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 1:00 PM

Greylag LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, December 03, 2014, 1:00 PM

The Barr Brothers LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 11:00 AM

Allah-Las LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 1:00 PM

Boss Martians LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 8:30 PM

Tangerine LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 06, 2014, 6:30 PM

White Lung session on KEXP Saturday, December 06, 2014, 10:00 PM

Francisco The Man LIVE on KEXP Sunday, December 07, 2014, 1:00 PM

Bruce Leroy session on KEXP Sunday, December 07, 2014, 8:00 PM

Haerts LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 13, 2014, 3:00 PM

Joseph Giant LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 13, 2014, 6:30 PM

DJ Nark from Nark Magazine spinning LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 13, 2014, 7:30 PM

Wølfhämmer 3 LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 13, 2014, 10:00 PM

Diana Gameros session on KEXP Monday, December 15, 2014, 7:00 PM

Graig Markel and the 88th St. Band LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 20, 2014, 6:30 PM

Yung Lean & Sad Boys Crew session on KEXP Sunday, December 21, 2014, 8:00 PM


JANUARY

Dan Mangan + Blacksmith LIVE on KEXP Monday, January 05, 2015, 1:00 PM


FEBRUARY

Hanni El Khatib LIVE on KEXP Monday, February 09, 2015, 1:00 PM

BRONCHO LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 13, 2015, 1:00 PM

Israel Nash LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 14, 2015, 3:00 PM


Go All In For KEXP's New Home!