KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


SEPTEMBER

Alt-J LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Wednesday, September 03, 2014, 9:00 AM

Bear In Heaven LIVE on KEXP Sunday, September 07, 2014, 2:00 PM

Tuatara LIVE on KEXP Monday, September 08, 2014, 3:00 PM

Tennis LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Tuesday, September 09, 2014, 9:00 AM

Avi Buffalo LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, September 09, 2014, 11:00 AM

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer DJ Marco Collins will be guest dj'ing from 9pm to 11pm, spinning his Thursday, September 11, 2014, 9:00 PM

Cock and Swan session on KEXP as part of Electronic Audioasis: Decibel Fest Edition Saturday, September 13, 2014, 6:30 PM

Sabota session on KEXP as part of Electronic Audioasis: Decibel Fest Edition Saturday, September 13, 2014, 8:00 PM

Bali Girls session on KEXP Sunday, September 14, 2014, 12:00 AM

Motopony LIVE on KEXP Monday, September 15, 2014, 9:00 AM

Rafi eL session on KEXP Monday, September 15, 2014, 7:00 PM

Casper Babypants LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 9:30 AM

Leticia Rodriguez session on KEXP Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 6:30 PM

Interview with Jack White on KEXP Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 7:30 PM

Expired Logic LIVE on KEXP Saturday, September 20, 2014, 10:00 PM

Interview with local author Danny Bland Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 8:30 AM

Cymbals Eat Guitars LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 11:00 AM

Pete Molinari LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 6:30 PM

The Budos Band LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Thursday, September 25, 2014, 8:30 AM

Alice Boman LIVE on KEXP Thursday, September 25, 2014, 9:30 AM

Full Toilet LIVE on KEXP Saturday, September 27, 2014, 10:00 PM

Lozen session on KEXP Sunday, September 28, 2014, 12:00 AM

Helado Negro session on KEXP Monday, September 29, 2014, 7:00 PM


OCTOBER

Merchandise LIVE on KEXP Monday, October 06, 2014, 11:00 AM

The New Pornographers LIVE on KEXP Monday, October 06, 2014, 1:00 PM

The Drums LIVE on KEXP Thursday, October 09, 2014, 11:00 AM

Rubblebucket LIVE on KEXP Friday, October 10, 2014, 9:30 AM

Sondre Lerche LIVE on KEXP Sunday, October 12, 2014, 1:00 PM

Saintseneca LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 9:30 AM

The Acid LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 9:00 AM

Trampled By Turtles LIVE on KEXP Saturday, October 18, 2014, 1:00 PM

Tom Vek LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 9:00 AM

Amason LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 9:00 AM

The Wytches LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 11:30 AM

Bee Caves LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Thursday, October 23, 2014, 9:00 AM

Cold War Kids LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Thursday, October 23, 2014, 11:30 AM

PINS LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Friday, October 24, 2014, 9:00 AM


DECEMBER

Allah-Las LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 1:00 PM


Go All In For KEXP's New Home!