KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


JULY

Au.Ra LIVE on KEXP Monday, July 06, 2015, 9:30 AM

Purity Ring session on KEXP Monday, July 06, 2015, 12:00 PM

Porcelain Raft LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, July 07, 2015, 1:00 PM

Tanlines LIVE on KEXP and Streaming LIVE Video at KEXP.ORG Thursday, July 09, 2015, 9:30 AM

The Deslondes session on KEXP Thursday, July 09, 2015, 7:30 PM

Quarto Negro LIVE on KEXP Friday, July 10, 2015, 10:00 AM

Marieke & The Go Get 'Em Boys LIVE on KEXP Friday, July 10, 2015, 7:00 PM

Erin O'Connor DJ Set During Midnight in a Perfect World Saturday, July 11, 2015, 12:00 AM

Briana Marela session on KEXP Saturday, July 11, 2015, 6:30 PM

Guantanamo Baywatch session on KEXP Saturday, July 11, 2015, 8:30 PM

Amos Miller session on KEXP Sunday, July 12, 2015, 8:00 PM

Small Feet LIVE on KEXP Monday, July 13, 2015, 9:30 AM

Nic Hessler LIVE on KEXP Monday, July 13, 2015, 1:00 PM

Trails and Ways session on KEXP Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 12:00 PM

Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Ba session on KEXP Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 6:00 PM

Banditos session on KEXP Wednesday, July 15, 2015, 7:30 PM

Jenn Grant LIVE on KEXP Thursday, July 16, 2015, 9:30 AM

Theoretics LIVE on KEXP Friday, July 17, 2015, 9:30 AM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah LIVE on KEXP Friday, July 17, 2015, 3:00 PM

Craft Spells DJ Set During Midnight in a Perfect World Saturday, July 18, 2015, 12:00 AM

Mommy Long Legs session on KEXP Saturday, July 18, 2015, 8:30 PM

Steal Shit Do Drugs session on KEXP Saturday, July 18, 2015, 10:00 PM

Boxed In LIVE on KEXP Monday, July 20, 2015, 1:00 PM

Craft Spells LIVE on KEXP Monday, July 20, 2015, 3:00 PM

Galactic w/ Macy Grey session on KEXP Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 12:00 PM

Árstíðir LIVE on KEXP LIVE on KEXP Thursday, July 23, 2015, 3:00 PM

Lonelady DJ Set During Midnight in a Perfect World Friday, July 24, 2015, 12:00 AM

The Weather session on KEXP Saturday, July 25, 2015, 6:30 PM


AUGUST

Chancho Via Circuito During Midnight in a Perfect World Saturday, August 01, 2015, 12:00 AM

METZ LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, August 04, 2015, 1:00 PM

Crater session on KEXP Saturday, August 08, 2015, 6:30 PM

Screaming Females LIVE on KEXP Sunday, August 09, 2015, 2:00 PM

SOAK LIVE on KEXP Monday, August 10, 2015, 9:30 AM

Grave Babies session on KEXP Saturday, August 29, 2015, 6:30 PM


SEPTEMBER

Eagles of Death Metal LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, September 02, 2015, 1:00 PM

Mall Walk session on KEXP Saturday, September 12, 2015, 10:00 PM

Mac McCaughan + The Non-Believers LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, September 15, 2015, 1:00 PM

The Lighthouse and the Whaler LIVE on KEXP Monday, September 21, 2015, 9:30 AM


Help Us Build Our New Home!