KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


AUGUST

Grizzly Bear LIVE on KEXP from The Cutting Room NYC (BROADCAST ONLY) Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00 AM

Great Grandpa LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:30 AM

Pokey LaFarge session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 7:30 PM

Sylvan Esso session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:00 PM

Kevin Morby session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, August 28, 2017, 12:00 PM

EMA LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, August 28, 2017, 3:00 PM


SEPTEMBER

Júníus Meyvant LIVE on KEXP Saturday, September 02, 2017, 12:00 PM

Filthy Friends LIVE on KEXP From Bumbershoot Saturday, September 02, 2017, 2:30 PM

Conor Oberst LIVE on KEXP From Bumbershoot Saturday, September 02, 2017, 5:00 PM

Spoon LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, September 04, 2017, 1:00 PM

Lost Bayou Ramblers session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 8:00 PM

Tomo Nakayama LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, September 07, 2017, 9:30 AM

ODESZA LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, September 08, 2017, 12:00 PM

Cigarettes After Sex session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, September 09, 2017, 1:00 PM

Darto LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, September 09, 2017, 6:30 PM

Mac DeMarco LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, September 11, 2017, 12:00 PM

Western Centuries session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7:00 PM

Rostam LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, September 18, 2017, 12:00 PM

METZ LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 12:00 PM

Bonobo LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 3:00 PM

Daniel Norgren session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 7:30 PM

Stag LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, September 21, 2017, 9:30 AM

Noah Gundersen LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, September 22, 2017, 9:30 AM

Public Service Broadcasting LIVE on KEXP Friday, September 22, 2017, 1:00 PM


OCTOBER

Las Cafeteras session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, October 02, 2017, 7:00 PM

Ride session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 12:00 PM

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Thursday, October 05, 2017, 7:30 PM

Hobosexual LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, October 09, 2017, 9:30 AM

The True Loves LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, October 20, 2017, 9:30 AM

Slowdive LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 12:00 PM


NOVEMBER

The National LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC) Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:30 AM