KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


APRIL

JEFF The Brotherhood LIVE on KEXP and Streaming LIVE Video Wednesday, April 01, 2015, 1:00 PM

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis session on KEXP Wednesday, April 01, 2015, 7:30 PM

Moon Honey session on KEXP Wednesday, April 01, 2015, 9:00 PM

BRONCHO LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 03, 2015, 1:00 PM

DJ Miss Shelrawka LIVE DJ Set Saturday, April 04, 2015, 12:00 AM

Elliott Brood LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 04, 2015, 12:30 PM

Twerps LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 04, 2015, 3:00 PM

Male Gaze session on KEXP Saturday, April 04, 2015, 10:00 PM

Ibeyi LIVE on KEXP Sunday, April 05, 2015, 1:00 PM

Holy Esque session on KEXP Monday, April 06, 2015, 9:00 AM

Salt Petal session on KEXP Monday, April 06, 2015, 7:00 PM

Happyness session on KEXP Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 12:00 PM

Samaris LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 3:00 PM

Yelle session on KEXP Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 6:30 PM

Stromae session on KEXP Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 7:30 PM

Native America session on KEXP Tuesday, April 07, 2015, 10:00 PM

Brandi Carlile LIVE on KEXP and Streaming LIVE Video Wednesday, April 08, 2015, 9:30 AM

Jose Gonzalez LIVE on KEXP (The Cutting Room Studios NYC) Thursday, April 09, 2015, 9:00 AM

KALEO LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:30 AM

Blood Drugs LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 11, 2015, 6:30 PM

BUM session on KEXP Saturday, April 11, 2015, 10:00 PM

Preservation Hall Jazz Band session on KEXP Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 7:30 PM

Lusine LIVE DJ Set Saturday, April 18, 2015, 12:00 AM

Two Gallants LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 18, 2015, 4:00 PM

IG88 LIVE on KEXP as part of Electronic Audioasis Saturday, April 18, 2015, 6:30 PM

Dylan Stark LIVE on KEXP as part of Electronic Audioasis Saturday, April 18, 2015, 8:30 PM

Lord Huron session on KEXP Monday, April 20, 2015, 12:00 PM

Polaris LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 1:00 PM

Until The Ribbon Breaks LIVE on KEXP Thursday, April 23, 2015, 9:00 AM

Mac DeMarco LIVE on KEXP Thursday, April 23, 2015, 1:00 PM

Casper Babypants LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 24, 2015, 9:30 AM

Mr. Gnome LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 24, 2015, 1:00 PM

Ursula 1000 DJ Set Saturday, April 25, 2015, 12:00 AM

Mikal Cronin LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 25, 2015, 1:00 PM

Nosaj Thing LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 25, 2015, 3:00 PM

Killer Ghost session on KEXP Saturday, April 25, 2015, 6:30 PM

Big Crux LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 25, 2015, 10:00 PM

The Jones Family Singers session on KEXP Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 6:00 PM


MAY

Zola Jesus (DJ Set) Saturday, May 02, 2015, 12:00 AM

Ghosts I've Met LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 02, 2015, 6:30 PM

Waxahatchee LIVE on KEXP Sunday, May 03, 2015, 2:00 PM

Four Tet (DJ Set) Saturday, May 09, 2015, 12:00 AM

Other Lives LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 1:00 PM

Tal National session on KEXP Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:30 PM

Yppah DJ Set Saturday, May 16, 2015, 12:00 AM

Versing LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 16, 2015, 6:30 PM

The Helio Sequence LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 1:00 PM

Vaadat Charigim LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 11:00 AM

Elvis Perkins LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 1:00 PM

BrainDrain LIVE on KEXP Saturday, May 30, 2015, 6:30 PM


JUNE

DMA's LIVE on KEXP Thursday, June 18, 2015, 1:00 PM